Animalia 2

As Quidditch starts, and mounting tension
Takes over every waking thought,
There’s one more thing I’d like to mention
To help my spoiler (as I ought).
A look through these preceding pages
Reveals that I’m an Animagus,
Which means I have a beastly form
Unlike the human wizard norm.
The beast of land or sea or feather
Whose form I take is in this clue;
Check out my Ravelry (my queue)
And put these two (and two) together!
That should be all that you require
To find the creature I admire.

Leave a Reply

